• Steve

New International Classroom Timetable launching 6 July 2021 - increasing to 4 live classes per week

Updated: Jun 29, 2021

When launching a business which is live across 18 countries (and growing), with a mission of making business education accessible, it is important to create something which works around YOUR busy life and not the other way around.


The unique selling point of the Roadmap MBA is ultimately the live sessions and the interactivity to help you make that next step in your business or career. Due to this although we have hundreds of videos you can watch 24 hours a day, it's not the same as live and being able to ask questions face to face.


No matter if you're working late after putting the kids to bed, or having an early morning workout before you start your day, there is a class for you.


Join with your video on and ask questions face to face, or video off and sit and watch, or don't join any, it's up to you.




SESSION ONE (1 hour): Tuesdays, 15:00 (3pm) London, UK


0:00 Sydney, Australia

22:00 Shanghai, China

19:30 Mumbai, India

18:00 Dubai, UAE

17:00 Moscow, Russia

16:00 Berlin, Germany

15:00 London, UK

15:00 Lagos, Nigeria

11:00 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

10:00 New York City, USA

07:00 Los Angeles, USA



Roadmap MBA TUESDAY SESSION ONE- 15-00 (
.
Download • 2KB

Click the link above to download calendar reminder (.ics file).

The calendar reminder contains the link to join each session.